Evaluate your children through this test

evaluate_your_child
Help your child in overcoming his or her negative feelings; capitalize on developing healthier feelings.

This questionnaire is not a psychological test just so you could determine whether your child is normal or not. But this was just intended to give you a better idea of how your child feels about himself or herself. Parents should be studying the responses carefully for any negative feelings that may be showing up in their children’s answers.

You have to figure out what are these things that your child disliked about himself or herself. The challenge is for you to do something in helping your child overcome these negative feelings and develop healthier feelings.

  1. What three things do you like best about yourself?
  2. I feel bad when___________…
  3. I feel awful when__________…
  4. The thing I do worst is__________…
  5. It really worries me when_________…
  6. If you could make just one wish and it could come true, what would that be?
  7. I am most proud of my ability to_________… Why?
  8. One thing my friends disliked about me is________…
  9. I feel important when________…
  10. I feel comfortable when________…
  11. The people I dislike most_________…Why?
  12. The people I like most_________…Why?
  13. The thing I dislike most about my looks is________…
  14. Five words that best describe me are__________…
  15. What four things do you like about yourself?
  16. One word to describe your dad.
  17. One word to describe your mom.
  18. When it comes to sports, I________…
  19. Three things you don’t like about yourself.
  20. If I could change one thing about myself and make myself different from how I am now, it would be_________…
  21. If you’re a flower, what flower would you be and why?
  22. I would have more friends if_______…
  23. In order to be more popular with other children_______…
  24. Things I wish I didn’t do________…
  25. The best thing about being me is________…
  26. If you could change one on yourself, what should it be? Why?
  27. God is_______…
  28. Three things that make you happy.
  29. What do you like most about your sister?
  30. What do you like most about your brother?
Leave a Reply

